Last Day at Celebrity Fitness

Posted: 31 October, 2015 in The Journey

today is the last day of my membership at Celebrity Fitness and i went to workout on the evening as well.

the reason i decided to cancel my membership is because the fees was considerably high for me and even new members are getting offer a lot less than me. i couldn’t blame CF for this cause i did sign up more than 2 years ago and was with combo under family package. it just that my member decided to stop earlier than me.

my time at CF was enjoyable especially the classes and meeting fitness oriented people, instructors, class participants, and even made quite some many new friends.

so currently actively looking for nearby gym with classes and sauna facilities and a moderate amount of weights or at least acceptable equipment. who knows what the future holds, might even join back CF if they offer a great deal… hehehehe

Leave a comment